Information on Ottawa Comiccon 2013

Ottawa Comiccon

Comic Convention

May 10-12, 2013
EY Centre

Organized by Capeflow Productions Inc

Attendees View 1 users in attendance

Neal Adams (Comic Artist)
Gillian Anderson (Actress)
Manu Bennett (Actor)
Ian Boothby (Comedian)
Marie-Claude Bourbonnais (Fashion Designer / Cosplayer)
Nicholas Brendon (Actor)
LeVar Burton (Actor)
Felicia Day (Actress)
Nathan Fillion (Actor)
Summer Glau (Actress) cancelled
Mike Grell (Comic Artist / Writer)
Pia Guerra (Comic Book Artist)
Geof Isherwood (Comic Artist)
Vic Mignogna (Voice Actor)
Steve Niles (Writer)
George Perez (Comic Artist / Writer)
David Prowse (Actor)
Michael Shanks (Actor)
Ryan Sohmer (Web Comic Writer, Least I Could Do)
Kevin Sorbo (Actor)
Jewel Staite (Actress)
Suki (Cosplayer)
Arthur Suydam (Comic Artist / Table Hoarder)
Ben Templesmith (Comic Creator)
Burt Ward (Actor)
Wil Wheaton (Writer / Actor)
Billy Dee Williams (Actor)
27 guests listed

Photos and Reports:
Submit a link to your report

Ottawa Comiccon

Previous/Future Events:
Ottawa Comiccon 2012  May 12-13, 2012
Ottawa Comiccon 2013  May 10-12, 2013
Ottawa Comiccon 2014  May 9-10, 2014
Ottawa Comiccon 2015  May 8-10, 2015
Ottawa Comiccon 2016  May 13-15, 2016
Ottawa Comiccon 2017  May 12-14, 2017
Ottawa Comiccon 2018  May 11-13, 2018

Update Information for Ottawa Comiccon 2013
Last updated: 2017-11-21